The town hall was built between 1619 and 1621. The work was carried out by master carpenter Daniel Dornseif of Somplar. Beautiful ornamental carvings adorn the half-timbered structure. The open space directly in front of the town hall was formerly a market square.
Good to know
Price information
Eintritt frei
Possible ways to pay
Eintritt frei
Social Media
author
Silvia Henk
Organization
License (master data)
Nearby







